Minor Colts Up For Team Of The Year

Congratulations to the Kingston Minor Colts team on their nomination for team of the year by the Kiwanis Club of Kingston. Last summer the Minor Colts beat the Brockville Braves to win the District 7 championship and secure their spot at the provincial championship.  The Colts fought hard at the provincial tournament falling short to High Park in the championship game. 

The team consisted of Grayson Fox, Callum Nicholson, Grady Sneddon, Brock Hamilton, Jakeson Bowlby, Grady Spicer, Noah Hall, Logan Bedard, Fletcher Burnham, Griffin Fox, Aaron Bilow, Spencer Larsen and Zachary Ward. They were coached by Ian Hamilton, Kirk Twigg, Doug Bowlby and managed by Jeremy Fox.

Click here to read the full article and see all nominees, as well as information on tickets to the Kiwanis event.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *